n2liquid's sandbox

What Render States?

Posted on: May 25, 2011

Quick post with the list of render states I think Sonetto is going to feature:

http://checkvist.com/checklists/71355-sonetto-render-states

By the way, as a matter of priorities, I’m fully focused on Direct3D now (D3D9, specifically), and I’m probably forgetting 80% of the compatibility with OpenGL. If you see anything in my rants that might break OpenGL compatibility, please tell me in the comments.

Sigh.. There are so many repetitive things to implement that I’m bored before even starting. I really hope I finish the graphics system soon so I can get to the fun part.

Leave a Reply

un.ma.i!

Twitter (technical)

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Twitter (personal)

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Get messaged when I post something new!
Just enter your e-mail and hit Follow:

Join 171 other followers

